Home  |  About  |  Products  |  Services  |  Buy Now  Distributors  |  Contractors  |  Engineers  |  Resources  |  Careers  |  Contact

Phone:  434-510-1776
Fax:  434-589-5006

About Us
 - Why Patriot?
 - American Manufacturing
 - Testimonials
 - Hire Vets First

 - Corporate Social Responsibility

Products
 - Rigid Aluminum Conduit & Fittings
 - Rigid Stainless Steel Conduit & Fittings
 - Galvanized Steel Nipples & Elbows
 - EMT Elbows

Services
 - Patriot Blue
 -
QuickSilver
 - SilverShield
 - Custom Bundles
 - Custom Lengths
 - Subassembly

Buy Now
 - Agent Map
 - Patriot Distributor Match™
 - Quote Request
 - Current Promotions

For Distributors

For Contractors

For Engineers

Resources
 - Specs & Certs
 - Literature
 - Videos
 - Savings Calculator
 - Case Studies
 - Past Promotions
 - News

Careers

Contact Us

 


 

Contact Us

 

Patriot Aluminum Products, LLC
205 Ferncliff Drive
Louisa, VA  23093
Phone - 434-510-1776
Fax - 434-589-5006

 

 

click map to enlarge

 

Outside Commercial Team

Glenn Diersen - Regional Sales Director:  Southeast
Cell - 804-971-7343
Email - glenn.diersen@patriotaluminum.com
 
Isabelle Puryear - Regional Sales Mgr - Mid-Atlantic
Office - 434-510-1776 x 105
Email - isabelle.puryear@patriotaluminum.com

 

George Tomaras - Regional Sales Mgr - Northeast
Office - 434-510-1776 x 107
Email - george.tomaras@patriotaluminum.com

 

 
 

Inside Commercial Team

Megan Osborne - Sales Director - Inside & Logistics
Cell - 434-249-8896
Office - 434-510-1776 x 104
Email - megan.osborne@patriotaluminum.com

 
Tara Evans - Inside Sales/Customer Service
Office - 434-510-1776 x 107
Email - tara.evans@patriotaluminum.com
Summer Phillips - Inside Sales/Customer Service
Office - 434-510-1776 x
Email - summer.phillips@patriotaluminum.com
Nicole Via - Logistics Coordinator
Office - 434-510-1776 x
Email - nicole.via@patriotaluminum.com
 
Brooke Heath - Inside Sales
Office - 434-510-1776 x 107
Email - Brooke.Heath@patriotaluminum.com
 
 

Marketing

Rachael Surles - Outreach/PR Coordinator
Office - 804-213-0450
Email - rachael.surles@patriotaluminum.com

 

Jennifer Overbye - Marketing Coordinator
Office - 804-213-0450
Email - jennifer.overbye@patriotaluminum.com
 
 

Administration

Randy Click - Vice President
Cell - 606-792-1045
Email - randy.click@patriotaluminum.com

 

Geneva Anderson - General Manager
Office - 434-510-1776 x 103
Email - geneva.anderson@patriotaluminum.com
Angela Shifflett - Accounting
Office - 434-510-1776 x 116
Email - angela.shifflett@patriotaluminum.com
Selena Nelson - Admin Assistant
Office - 434-510-1776 x
Email - selena.nelson@patriotaluminum.com
Arthur Griffin - Company Dog
Office - 434-510-1776 x ruffruffgrrr
Email - john.griffin@patriotaluminum.com
John Griffin - Plant Manager
Office - 434-510-1776 x threadbendgrind
Email - john.griffin@patriotaluminum.com
Tom Click - President & CEO
Cell - 434-825-2652
Email - tom.click@patriotaluminum.com

Thousands of Companies Rely on Patriot Aluminum for their Conduit Needs

 

 

Patriot Aluminum Products, LLC
205 Ferncliff Drive
Louisa, VA  23093
Phone:  (434) 510-1776
Fax:  (434) 589-5006
www.patriotaluminum.com

CAGE Code:  6GRN9
DUNS:  040931882
SCC:  S3361401
SWaM Code:  702274
A Certified Small Business

 

 

 

 

UL File Numbers:
Aluminum - E337297
Stainless - E337297
Galvanized - E467495
EMT - E467495

 

Home  |  About  |  Products  |  Services  |  Buy Now  Distributors  |  Contractors  |  Engineers  |  Resources  |  Careers  |  Contact

Phone:  434-510-1776
Fax:  434-589-5006

© Copyright 2010-2016 Patriot Aluminum Products LLC, All rights reserved    |    Terms & Conditions

NewellRubbermaid, Indalex Aluminum, Norsk Hydro Aluminum, Accenture, and General Motors are the trademarks of each of those respective companies and are not affiliated with Patriot Aluminum Products LLC in any way.